Følg os...   

Profile picture of Vibeke Røddik

Vibeke Røddik

Direktør

+45 30 54 91 04

vibeke@rechnitzer.dk

Profile picture of Rico Priesner

Rico Priesner

Kontaktchef

+45 27 25 21 51

rico@rechnitzer.dk

Profile picture of Lene Frejlev

Lene Frejlev

Projektleder

+45 4068 6490

lene@rechnitzer.dk

Profile picture of Charlotte Krogh Jensen

Charlotte Jensen

Art Director

+45 28 73 09 74

charlotte@rechnitzer.dk

Profile picture of Ditte Stentoft

Ditte Stentoft

Art Director

ditte@rechnitzer.dk

Profile picture of Betina Bülov Andersen

Betina Bülov Andersen

Dtp

betina@rechnitzer.dk

Profile picture of Søren Horsbøll Hansen

Søren Horsbøll Hansen

Teamleder, Web Designer

horsboell@rechnitzer.dk

Profile picture of Morten Hansen

Morten Hansen

Grafiker

morten@rechnitzer.dk

Profile picture of Berit Andreasen

Berit Andreasen

Bogholder

berit@rechnitzer.dk

mobile-indicator
tablet-indicator
tablet-l-indicator
desktop-indicator